St John's School

Rangeway, Geraldton

Kindergarten to Year 6

12 Tamar Street
Rangeway Geraldton WA 6530
PO Box 7156
Geraldton WA 6531
08 99 200 100
admin@sjr.wa.edu.au

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

far|fa-images|

Celebrations

fas|fa-phone|

Contact Us

Calendar

December 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

2019 Term Dates

Term One

Thursday 31 January Staff Professional Development Day – Pupil Free Day
Friday 1 February Staff Professional Development Day – Pupil Free Day
Monday 4 February Students Commence Term One
Monday 4 March Labour Day – Public Holiday
Tuesday 5 March Staff Professional Development Day – Pupil Free Day
Friday 12 April Students Finish Term One


Term Two

Monday 29 April Staff Professional Development Day – Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 30 April Students Commence Term Two
Friday 31 May Catholic Day – Pupil Free Day
Monday 3 June WA Day – Public Holiday
Friday 5 July Students Finish Term Two


Term Three

Monday 22 July Staff Professional Development Day – Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 23 July Students Commence Term Three
Friday 23 August Staff Professional Development Day – Pupil Free Day
Friday 27 September Students Finish Term Three


Term Four

Monday 14 October Students Commence Term Four
Friday 13 December – TBC Students Finish Term Four
Friday 20 December – TBC Staff Finish Term Four

Translate »