St John's School

Rangeway, Geraldton

Kindergarten to Year 6

12 Tamar Street
Rangeway Geraldton WA 6530
PO Box 7156
Geraldton WA 6531
08 99 200 100
admin@sjr.wa.edu.au

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

far|fa-images|

Celebrations

fas|fa-phone|

Contact Us

Calendar

April 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Holy Thursday
  • Pupil Free Day Staff- PL
2
  • Good Friday Public Holiday
3
4
  • Easter Sunday
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
  • Students Commence
  • P&F Meeting 6.00pm
20
21
22
  • Alleluia Day Wear White
  • Assembly
23
  • Whole School Anzac Mass-Year 6
24
25
  • ANZAC Day
26
  • PUBLIC HOLIDAY
27
  • School Advisory Council Meeting
28
29
  • Eucharist Parent/Child Meeting School Hall-TBC 4.20pm
30
  • Prayer Assembly Year 5 8.45am

2021 Term Dates

Term One

Wednesday 27 January Uniform Shop open (10:00am to 2:00pm)
Thursday 28 January Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Friday 29 January Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Monday 1 February Students commence Term One
Monday 1 March Public Holiday
Wednesday 31 March Students conclude Term One
Thursday 1 April Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Friday 2 April Public Holiday


Term Two

Monday 19 April Staff and Students commence Term Two
Monday 26 April Public Holiday
Monday 7 June Public Holiday
Thursday 1 July Students conclude Term Two
Friday 2 July Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development


Term Three

Monday 19 July Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Tuesday 20 July Students commence Term Three
Friday 20 August Pupil Free Day – Catholic Day
Friday 24 September Staff and Students conclude Term Three


Term Four

Monday 11 October Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Tuesday 12 October Students commence Term Four
Friday 10 December Students conclude Term Four
Friday 17 December Staff conclude Term Four

Translate »