St John's School

Rangeway, Geraldton

Kindergarten to Year 6

12 Tamar Street
Rangeway Geraldton WA 6530
PO Box 7156
Geraldton WA 6531
08 99 200 100
admin@sjr.wa.edu.au

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

far|fa-images|

Celebrations

fas|fa-phone|

Contact Us

fab|fa-wpforms|

Feedback

Calendar

November 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • P&F Meeting 6pm
  • All Saints Prayer Assembly (Spiritual Ministry) & Dress Up
2
  • SAC Meeting
3
4
  • Student Council Meeting
5
  • MHHI Arts in the Plaza
  • Prayer Assembly Year 4
6
7
8
9
  • Nagle School Visit Year 5
10
11
  • Remembrance Day Service Year 5
12
  • Prayer Assembly Year Three
13
14
15
  • Kindy 2022 Orientation
16
17
18
  • Ministry Meetings
  • Year 4 Tennis Excursion
  • Assembly Year 3
19
  • Prayer Assembly Year Two
20
21
22
  • CBSHS Year 7 2022 Transition Day
  • Classroom Food Drive
  • P&F Feast of Fun
  • Kindy Transition Visit
  • St John's School Feast Day Mass & Nano Nagle Awards
23
  • CBSHS Year 7 2022 Transition Day
  • AGM
24
  • CBSHS Year 7 2022 Transition Day
25
  • Student Council Meetings
26
  • Prayer Assembly Year One
27
28
  • 1st Sunday Advent
29
  • Classroom Food Drive
  • IEP Meetings
  • Kindy 2022 Transition
30
  • IEP Meetings
  • Transition Morning Kindy-Year 5

2021 Term Dates

Term One

Wednesday 27 January Uniform Shop open (10:00am to 2:00pm)
Thursday 28 January Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Friday 29 January Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Monday 1 February Students commence Term One
Monday 1 March Public Holiday
Wednesday 31 March Students conclude Term One
Thursday 1 April Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Friday 2 April Public Holiday


Term Two

Monday 19 April Staff and Students commence Term Two
Monday 26 April Public Holiday
Monday 7 June Public Holiday
Thursday 1 July Students conclude Term Two
Friday 2 July Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development


Term Three

Monday 19 July Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Tuesday 20 July Students commence Term Three
Friday 20 August Pupil Free Day – Catholic Day
Friday 24 September Staff and Students conclude Term Three


Term Four

Monday 11 October Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Tuesday 12 October Students commence Term Four
Friday 10 December Students conclude Term Four
Friday 17 December Staff conclude Term Four

Translate »