St John's School

Rangeway, Geraldton

Kindergarten to Year 6

12 Tamar Street
Rangeway Geraldton WA 6530
PO Box 7156
Geraldton WA 6531
08 99 200 100
admin@sjr.wa.edu.au

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

far|fa-images|

Celebrations

fas|fa-phone|

Contact Us

fab|fa-wpforms|

Feedback

Calendar

April 2024

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

2024 Term Dates

Term One

Wednesday 24 January Uniform Shop open (10:00am to 2:00pm)
Monday 29 January Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Tuesday 30 January Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Wednesday 31 January Students commence Term One
Monday 4 March Public Holiday – Labour Day
Thursday 28 March Students and Staff conclude Term One
Friday 29 March Public Holiday – Good Friday


Term Two

Monday 15 April Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Tuesday 16 April Students commence Term Two
Thursday 25 April Public Holiday – ANZAC Day
Friday 31 May Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Monday 3 June Public Holiday – Western Australia Day
Friday 28 June Students and Staff conclude Term Two


Term Three

Monday 15 July Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Tuesday 16 July Students commence Term Three
Monday 19 August Pupil Free Day – Catholic Day
Thursday 19 September Students conclude Term Three
Friday 20 September Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development


Term Four

Monday 7 October Pupil Free Day – Staff & Students commence Term Four
Friday 6 December Students conclude Term Four
Friday 13 December Staff conclude Term Four

 

 

Translate »