St John's School

Rangeway, Geraldton

Kindergarten to Year 6

12 Tamar Street
Rangeway Geraldton WA 6530
PO Box 7156
Geraldton WA 6531
08 99 200 100
admin@sjr.wa.edu.au

fab|fa-wpforms|

COVID-19 Self-Reporting

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

far|fa-images|

Celebrations

fas|fa-phone|

Contact Us

fab|fa-wpforms|

Feedback

Calendar

May 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
  • Lara Dalton MLA School Visit
3
  • School Advisory Council Meeting
4
5
  • Kindy MAGS Morning Tea TBC)
6
  • Prayer Assembly Year 6
  • P&F Meeting
7
8
  • Mother’s Day
9
10
  • NAPLAN
11
  • NAPLAN
12
  • NAPLAN
  • Assembly Year 6
13
  • NAPLAN
  • Prayer Assembly Year 5
14
15
16
  • NAPLAN
17
  • NAPLAN
18
  • NAPLAN
19
  • NAPLAN
20
  • NAPLAN
  • Prayer Assembly Year 4
  • Year 4 NCC Music Excursion
21
22
23
  • Communio Week
  • P&F Meeting
24
25
  • SCHOOL PHOTO’S
  • National Simultaneous Storytime
26
27
  • Prayer Assembly Year 3
28
29
30
  • PUPIL FREE DAY
  • National Reconciliation Week ‘Be Brave, Make Change’
31
  • National Reconciliation Week ‘Be Brave, Make Change’
  • Year 6 NCC Science Excursion

2022 Term Dates

Term One

Tuesday 25 January Uniform Shop open (10:00am to 2:00pm)
Thursday 27 January Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Friday 28 January Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Monday 31 January Students commence Term One
Monday 7 March Public Holiday
Friday 8 April Staff and Students conclude Term One


Term Two

Monday 25 April Public Holiday
Tuesday 26 April Staff and Students commence Term Two
Monday 30 May Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Monday 6 June Public Holiday
Thursday 30 June Students conclude Term Two
Friday 1 July Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development


Term Three

Monday 18 July Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Tuesday 19 July Students commence Term Three
Monday 22 August Pupil Free Day – Catholic Day
Friday 23 September Staff and Students conclude Term Three


Term Four

Monday 10 October Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Development
Tuesday 11 October Students commence Term Four
Friday 9 December Students conclude Term Four
Friday 16 December Staff conclude Term Four

Translate »